Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Iditarod 2016 - To Nikolai

Nicolas Petit is leading a long parade of teams that stretch all the way from outside Nikolai to Finger Lake. Behind Nicolas is Dallas Seavey, Wade Marrs, Mitch Seavey, hugh Neff, Aliy Zirkle, Peter Kaiser, Lance and Jason Mackey. As this is an even year, it is the Northern route. When to take their mandatory 24-hour rest becomes a major strategy. Stay tuned, it’s going to get exciting!

1 comment:

Matt Hammersley said...

Glad your back loon :)